Reviews

8.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.1
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    Street paying was limited.
    Historic nature of the mansion.
    kimberly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 16, 2018
    Home beautiful would stay again
    Carla
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 15, 2018

    Excellent Value on Capitol Hill

    N/A
    Charming home tastefully appointed. Comfortable bed and helpful proprietor. Walking distance to shops and restaurants.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joyce
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 7, 2018

    Great experience!

    The breakfast was continental and did not work at all for my husband who is diabetic. Some protein options would have been made it better for us. Most B & Bs that we have stayed at offer a full hot breakfast.
    The property was nice with landscaped patio areas. It was a historic building with quaint furnishings. It is located in the Capital area and was very close to the bus line so we didn't have to drive to the busy, touristy parts of town that had little parking. Daryl allowed us to check in early and leave our car at the B & B which was very helpful. It was a great experience.
    Josh Davis
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2018

    Would definitely stay again

    Everyone was very friendly. Very clean stay!
    Deyi
    fr

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    nl

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 15, 2018

    A magical getaway nestled in a peaceful oasis of beautiful Seattle

    A magical getaway nestled in a peaceful oasis of beautiful Seattle suburbia. A journey into the past to explore every little detail with delight and wonder. Ancient discoveries crafting new memories for every age. Just up the hill from modern attractions makes this an marvelous rendezvous for travel connoisseurs.
    John P
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 15, 2018

    Beautiful Seattle respite

    The breakfast is continental and not a full breakfast. Very good homemade muffins, but just be aware.
    The mansion is beautiful and restoration is very authentic. The outside sitting area is surrounded by flowers and has a lovely water fountain. A great place to relax after a day of sightseeing. Close to public transportation.
    Stephanie
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gina
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 2, 2018
    Cute place and great location
    Jane
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 16, 2018

    Highly recommend this B&B Very well situated

    Nothing really
    The host is so helpful He really helped me sort my arrangements and I loved the communal breakfast This B&B has clearly been restored with great care It is in a wonderful location with a cool vibe Close to lots of restaurants and a lovely park. It is super easy to get to the harbour and market by a nearby bus stop that takes you there directly
    Paul McCormack
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Birgit
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 20, 2018

    Relaxing stay in a pleasant area of Seatlle.

    O.K. basic continental style breakfast. Helpful staff, nice gardens.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 8, 2018

    Daryl was a great host and we very much enjoyed our stay and woudl recommend the Bacon

    Stephen
    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...