This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.0
Facilities
8.8
Staff
8.9
Value
8.3
Reviews
    wongpen
    th
    10
    February 15, 2018
    It's cozy; friendly staffs and relaxing at osphere, convenient location for my visit.
    Gregg
    us
    10
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kris
    us
    10
    January 20, 2018
    Really wonderful. Would definitely stay here again.
    The shower in the bathroom never got hot.
    The home is beautiful. We stayed in the carriage house, which was very private and roomy.
    au
    10
    January 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jay
    us
    10
    January 3, 2018
    It was a romantic getaway!
    Steps everywhere!
    The willingness of the staff member there late to accommodate disability.
    us
    9.2
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hugh
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.2
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martha
    us
    9.6
    November 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yu
    us
    9.2
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    October 16, 2017
    Diappointing - lowest rating I've ever given a B&B.
    Staff (Daryl) - surly to the point of being rude. It was obvious certain guests were appreciated more than others. "Breakfast" (muffin and fruit cup) was a joke for a B&B.
    Located in a nice part of town, the facility was very well presented.
    Daniel
    us
    8.3
    October 10, 2017
    Pleasant but would not stay in the same room again.
    Our room - "The Cabin" - had a very low door and ceiling which made getting in and out of bed very awkward. Both my wife and I left after just one night's stay with serious bruises on our shoulders and upper arms. Neither of us is tall - my wife is 5'2" and I am 5'7". In addition, the shared bathroom had mold on the rear shower wall.
    The house was very nice overall, well furnished with an eclectic feel; the staff were very pleasant and accommodating; and the property is located within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.
    Meiru
    cn
    8.8
    October 4, 2017
    The staff are very friendly, gave me so many advise about the tour, and for sure u could find them whenever u need them. It's an antique building with traditional decoration, but maybe it's not very convenient if u are with heavy luggage.
    us
    8.3
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vicki
    us
    10
    September 23, 2017
    Bed was great> area pleasant, bath nice, carriage house cool
    Joel
    ca
    7.5
    September 18, 2017
    Quaint, peaceful.
    Really looked forward to a eggs/bacon breakfast...for $240 USD I expected that. The fruit and yogurt was fine but didn't quite meet expectations....
    The building was outstanding and the neighbourhood was beautiful. Decent location.
    Helen
    ph
    7.1
    September 16, 2017
    Rooms are interesting, but don't get the third floor rooms if you're carrying luggage...very steep stairs. Also, watch for low-vaulted ceilings with protruded corners and short doorways. They're ads left out the word "continental" in front of "breakfast". There's no eggs or "bacon".....
    Within 2 miles of Space Needle. Safe neighborhood and within reasonable walking distance to different types of food.
    Karin
    us
    9.6
    September 13, 2017
    The breakfast was just muffins and cereal. We had smelled something wonderful and we thought we were in for a big breakfast. The muffins (well, we each got one) were hot out of the oven and very tasty, but it was only that and cold cereal.
    The location was excellent!! We enjoyed walking through the charming neighborhood and going up the tower in the park for a lovely (free) view of the city. Lots of restaurant choices within walking distance. Perfect for us.
    Rodney
    us
    8.8
    September 12, 2017
    Breakfast was beautifully set up and then people were disappointed only to get muffins and fruit.
    Good location, nice place.
Loading reviews...
Close